Do your part.

In ridding the world of the scum that is L. Ron Hubbard. This is going to be short and to the point. I promise I’ll write something new starting Monday, I’m just on school break and I don’t feel like spending my break doing this :P.

I was clearing books out today and I saw two books from L. Ron Hubbard, I was supposed to keep them but decided to throw them out. No one needs to know that name. Also two bibles went in the garbage… Did I jynx myself? Am I going to “hell” for blasphemy? Is god going to strike me down with great vengeance? Will the people from the dangerous cult come harass me for insulting their master? Will xenu come kick my ass?

Please, enlighten me!

If you enjoyed this post remember to;

Subscribe in a reader

Quote time.

“The word ‘politics’ is derived from the word ‘poly’, meaning ‘many’, and the word ‘ticks’, meaning ‘blood sucking parasites’.”

  • Larry Hardiman

If you enjoyed this post remember to;

Subscribe in a reader